11/21/2018
5

Thank you for the rating, Ingrid!Norwood Auto Service
11/15/2018
4

Thank you for the rating, Crystal! Hopefully next time we can give you a five-star experience.Norwood Auto Service
11/5/2018
5

Excellent service overall. Always good customer service as well.

Thank you Val! We strive to provide a five-star experience to every customer, and it's amazing to know you enjoyed our service. We look forward to maintaining your trust in the future!Norwood Auto Service
10/28/2018
5

Thanks for the five stars, Nichole!Norwood Auto Service
10/20/2018
5

I find it very hard to find good quality reliable auto repair today. That is exactly what you get from Norwood Auto Service. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great job done at an affordable price by friendly staff who take pride in their work.

It's our pleasure, Jim! Thank you for the opportunity to help you out. It's amazing to know continue to enjoy your visits to our shop and we look forward to maintaining your confidence in the future!Norwood Auto Service
10/5/2018
5

Thank you for the opportunity to work on your vehicle and for leaving us a five-star rating!Norwood Auto Service
10/4/2018
5

Best mechanics around!! Very good place to take your car......while other mechanics are busy ripping u off, Eric trys to save you money, whether it's on the parts or the labor. The staff and the mechanics are very friendly and courteous and most important, you would t have to bring your car back for the same thing twice.....keep up the good work Norwood Auto!

Thank you Roy! We aim to please. We hope to be taking care of your cars needs for a long time!Norwood Auto Service
9/28/2018
5

Thanks for the five stars, Joseph!Norwood Auto Service
9/5/2018
5

Thanks for keeping my 2004 Saturn Vue running. Great job installing a starter and wheel bearing!

9/1/2018
5

Great service. I had them inspect a gas tank problem, and they gave it their best; called around for the parts and came up with a plan of attack. I decided against it, and that was okay with them---no charge for the diagnostics. I've always felt I've been treated more than fairly there and recommend the place highly.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Norwood Auto Service (773) 774-7333 For Assistance.