3/24/2017
5

The best place to get your car worked on. Not only are they fast, but they are so professional and work with you. I tell all my friends about this place!

Thank you for your kind words, Tyler! It has been a pleasure working with you!Norwood Auto Service
3/21/2017
5

Simply the best in the quality of work performed and costumer service!!!

Thank you, Marcie! Always a pleasure to see you!Norwood Auto Service
3/20/2017
5

Very fair and very professional

3/17/2017
5

I've been a customer since 2003. Very honest people who complete the required work at a good price.

We sure do appreciate you folks!Norwood Auto Service
3/6/2017
5

As usual the the NAS gang went above and beyond. While getting a simple oil change done they did an entire vehicle inspection and discovered a couple of problems that they caught early so I wouldn't have any issues down the road and we scheduled an appointment to service those issues. Thanks for looking out for me.

Thanks for the awesome review, Dan! We are glad we could catch the issues before they got bigger. Norwood Auto Service
3/6/2017
5

Everything was amazing. Jim, Erik, and Logan were freaking AWESOME.

Aric- we appreciate your business! You rock and this review made our day!Norwood Auto Service
3/5/2017
5

You can always count on these folks to do the job right the first time. Excellent knowledge and service is their standard.

We love hearing these words! Thank you for continuing to choose us!Norwood Auto Service
3/5/2017
5

I was impressed by the clean facility and all of the modern technology. I was in and out for my oil change and they didn't try to sell me anything else. Surely will be going back.

Jonathan, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience and we hope to see you again in the future!Norwood Auto Service
3/1/2017
4

Always good service. Appreciate the work you have done on my 2001 Subaru as it limps through life. I did have to take the other one - WRX STI to the dealer. So, you guys got to up your game in that vehicle category. See you soon.

Touche' Dale. We always appreciate the business and hopefully we will just keep getting better with time!Norwood Auto Service
2/28/2017
5

Great staff and great service. That's all you need.

Thanks Lisa! We're glad to have you as a new customer and we look forward to working on your Mazda in the future! Norwood Auto Service
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Norwood Auto Service (773) 774-7333 For Assistance.