7/22/2018
5

Excellent service as always !!!!

7/22/2018
5

Norwood Auto Service has been servicing my family's automobiles for three generations, and the quality of service remains consistent and excellent.

7/22/2018
5

Keep big Jim on the payroll!

7/21/2018
5

I don't take my family car to just anyone.....Norwood Auto Service is the real deal....once again great customer service and the work they did was done right and in a timely manner.

7/21/2018
5

Always efficient. Always competent. Always friendly.

7/19/2018
5

Excelent service for great price, very knowledgeable and honest. Highly recommend.

Thank you for choosing Norwood and for taking the time to leave us a review! We greatly appreciate the recommendation.Norwood Auto Service
7/14/2018
5

You guys are great. Thank you for taking such good care of our vehicles.

7/13/2018
5

I drive by all the time. I decided to look them up and read the reviews. I was amazed. They were all outstanding. It seemed to good to be true. I took my car in for an oil change. They were unbelievably friendly. The service was OUTSTANDING!!! I am so impressed. Everyone was so nice and helpful and friendly.They did an inspection and explained everything. The most honest trustworthy mechanics I have ever experienced.

7/13/2018
5

Thanks Cynthia!Norwood Auto Service
7/13/2018
5

I was fortunate enough to have a friend to refer me to Norwood Auto Services! My situation with a bad tire was urgent, so I called them in the morning and was told to come in to the Shop that morning. I was met by the most wonderful and knowledgeable gentleman, who immediately took my vehicle in and fixed the problem in no time! And, I couldn't believe the more than fair deal I received for the service! Every person working there was friendly, concerned and felt like old friends! I will NEVER think about going anywhere else for any of my auto needs. Thank you Norwood Auto! How many folks can say that taking their vehicle in for repair, was a real treat!!! All the Best! - Julie Ryan

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Norwood Auto Service (773) 774-7333 For Assistance.